Fargo Force Hockey

Tryout Camps

Force OPEN Futures Camps    
Registration Form    
Fargo, ND – August 10-12, 2012
Teamsters Arena
831 17th Avenue North
Fargo, ND 58102
Official host hotel for Fargo Camp:
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Moorhead
600 30th Ave South
Moorhead, MN 56560
Click here to view a map of directions to the hotel.    
All inquires email Assistant
Coach Jesse Davis at jdavis@fargoforce.com.
Final Tryout Camp Schedule (Open to the public to watch)
Scheels Arena August 3-5, 2012
Friday, August 3
12:00-12:45 PM Gold & Black
1:00-1:45 PM Blue & Red
4:00-5:15 PM Gold vs. Black
5:30-6:45 PM Blue vs. Red
Saturday, August 4
9:00-10:15 AM Gold vs. Blue
10:30-11:45 AM Black vs. Red
4:00-5:15 PM Gold vs. Red
5:30-6:45 PM Blue vs. Black
Sunday, August 5
9:00-10:30 AM All Star Game
All Star Game Roster
Austin Adduono
Nate Arentz
Victor Bjorkung
Christopher Buchanan
Jared Dedenbach
Jay Dickman
Chris Dienes
Zach Doerring
Stanislav Dzakhov
Mikey Eyssimont
Sal Filice
Taylor Fleming
Neal Goff
Joseph Grabowski
Dave Gust
Brendan Harms
Charles Hemstrom
Perry Holcombe
Zach Kraft
Mason Morelli
Jory Mullin
Aaron Nelson
Jordan Nelson
Andrew Pikul
Matt Pohlkamp
Dominic Racobaldo
Tyler Rehm
Emil Romig
River Rymsha
Tomas Sholl
Dominic Toninato
Gage Torrel
Justin Wade
Max Zebro
Pavel Zykov
Games on Friday and Saturday will be 2 periods of 25 minutes each.
All Star Game will be a full game with 3 periods of 20 minutes each.

Minn-Dakota Coaches